Guest Score and Reviews


9.0

By: Emil
Wonderful
2021-08-06

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : Everything
  : It was nice and staff were helpful

5.0

By: Surinder
Fair
2021-03-30

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : It's an old property not properly maintained. Restaurant air conditioning is not good.

7.9

By: Anonymous
Good
2020-03-04

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : The service is good.
  : Wonderful. The service was perfect. Thank you so much.

8.0

By: Alpha
Very Good
2020-03-03

Traveller Type: solo traveller
  : too much chinese food
  : too many chinese

6.0

By: Anonymous
Pleasant
2020-03-02

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : Staff are attentive and polite.2 bottles of water were provided each day.Room and bathroom were suitable for my stay.
  : Bed mattress was quite hard, like sleeping on the bed base rather than a mattress.Gym equipment is in need of replacement, was disappointed to have not been able to use them.

6.0

By: Frank
Pleasant
2020-02-29

Traveller Type: group
  : The staff were friendly and attentive, although at times communication (in English) was an issue.
  : Our room smelt musty, perhaps coming from the drains. On arrival our room needed attention, eg regassing the air conditioner, lights globes were out, not the correct number of towels. However, all these issues (except for the musty smeill) were quickly attended to. Breakfast at the restaurant was ok, however many of the dinner and lunch menu items were unavailable, limiting our choice. The fabric of the hotel is showing its age, and could do with upgrading. All in all, not good value for money.

6.0

By: Drew
Pleasant
2020-01-03

Traveller Type: solo traveller
  : The place was noisy due to them having a lot of occasions. Many nights I didn't get to sleep well, and also, their POS refused my visa card, and I had to pay using wire transfer.

3.8

By: Vineesh
Poor
2019-10-19

Traveller Type: solo traveller
  : Only Chinese cuisine available
  : No pos machine in order so check out was huge uphill task, Hotel staff forced during check out to fork out extra 40 USD. Though reminded to settle day before. -Allowed to play music whole night- did not bother customers comfort.- Intercom not working- - un friendly atmosphere- Dinner order taken but after 10 minutes explain it will not be serve.- will not recommend any one-

9.2

By: Margaret
Wonderful
2019-10-17

Traveller Type: young couple
  : Cleanness

5.0

By: Vineesh
Fair
2019-10-14

Traveller Type: solo traveller
  : Waiter had my dinner order in a restaurant and alter after 10 minutes explained - The chef has stated kitchen closed.- Disturb all room occupants by allowing to play loud music on the second day until early morning hours commencing from 7 pm.On checking out while settling balance amount stated that pay 40 USD on top of the bill to clear invoice -the USD bills are not acceptable at the current fx rate of SLL currency. Though on check-in accepted the same USD bills without any fuss. May this is tactics to harras customer to extract more amount